NARAL Pro-Choice Missouri
Share This

Help pass Board Bill 34 in St. Louis!

On Tuesday, June 13, the Public Safety Aldermanic Committee in the City of St. Louis heard Board Bill 34, the Buffer Zone ordinance, sponsored by Alderwoman Christine Ingrassia. Board Bill 34 would protect patients and clinic personnel from unwanted harassment and interference when entering and exiting reproductive-health clinics by establishing a buffer zone.
 
Language for the bill can be found HERE.
 
Call up your alderperson or email them to let them know you support Board Bill 34 today!
 
Public Safety Committee:
Call them at 314-622-3287
Alderman Terry Kennedy, 18th Ward: KennedyT@stlouis-mo.gov
Alderman Antonio French, 21st Ward: frencha@stlouis-mo.gov
Alderman Freeman Bosley, 3rd Ward: bosleyf@stlouis-mo.gov
Alderman Chris Carter, 27th Ward: CarterCh@stlouis-mo.gov
Alderman Jack Coatar, 7th Ward: CoatarJ@stlouis-mo.gov
Alderman Shane Cohn, 25th Ward: CohnS@stlouis-mo.gov
Alderwoman Megan Green, 15th Ward: greenm@stlouis-mo.gov
Alderwoman Cara Spencer, 20th Ward: spencerc@stlouis-mo.gov
Alderman Joseph Vaccaro, 23rd Ward: vaccaroj@stlouis-mo.gov
 
Share This
© NARAL Pro-Choice Missouri